printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Mon, Feb 17, 202004:30 PMJohns CreekLanier
1
3
Fri, Feb 28, 202004:30 PMBrookwoodLanier
2
4
Fri, Feb 28, 202007:00 PMBrookwoodLanier
14
4
Sat, Feb 29, 202012:00 PMMill CreekLanier
8
9
Tue, Mar 10, 202007:00 PMHebronLanier
7
4
Wed, Mar 11, 202003:00 PMSt. PiusCoolray Field
2
1
Sat, Mar 14, 202011:00 AMNorth GwinnettLanier
Sat, Mar 14, 202004:00 PMPeachtree RidgeLanier
Mon, Mar 16, 202007:00 PMMountain ViewLanier
Tue, Mar 17, 202007:00 PMMountain ViewMountain View
Thu, Mar 19, 202004:30 PMNorcrossLanier
Fri, Mar 20, 202005:30 PMDaculaDacula
Tue, Mar 24, 202007:00 PMNorth GwinnettLanier
Wed, Mar 25, 202005:30 PMMaristLanier
Thu, Mar 26, 202007:00 PMSt. PiusLanier
Sat, Apr 04, 2020TBASemifinals (Game 1)TBD
Sat, Apr 04, 2020TBASemifinals (Game 2)TBD
Tue, Apr 07, 202004:30 PMArcherLanier
Tue, Apr 07, 202007:00 PMArcherLanier
Sat, Apr 11, 2020TBAFinals (Game 1)TBD
Sat, Apr 11, 2020TBAFinals (Game 2)TBD
 
Event Type Legend